Be my dream.

Your breath taking beauty, breaches the depth of my understanding. This beauty, not only runs outwardly, it’s obviously open on the inside. Instantly increasing the cause of my interest. Perhaps, I allow a perception of attraction to be plainly seen, not even attempting at hiding it. Oh, the feelings that forever scratch the surface, are the feelings that sting the the most. I know you will be a dream come true. I just hope it’s my dream. 

Author: TheTLiske

27-Chiari Malformation- Video Games- And the Nerd Universe

Leave a Reply

