When it’s time.

It’s 4:41 in the morning. I should of been asleep hours ago, just another night. I wish I could pull my thoughts away from you, for at least one day. From stepping out of the terminal and fussing with you because I couldn’t figure put the airport, all the way to being cozy together watching the ninja turtles. For awhile, it was those thoughts that kept me awake at night, but now, I just hold on to the memories. And when you decide it’s time, I’ll be here, I promise.

Author: TheTLiske

27-Chiari Malformation- Video Games- And the Nerd Universe

Leave a Reply

