Confusion

It’s incredibly strange how life can play out. One moment it’s smooth sailing on open seas and then the next thing you know a hurricane hits you. The fact of the matter is, its not the big things that beat me down and drag me down. Its the persistent pressure of the unknown. Why do I have this condition? Why do I have pain daily? Why did she stop talking to me?

Questions, which quite frankly, I fathom will not be answered.

I stay confused, not understanding the reasons for many things. It eats away at me. I constantly blame myself, but is it really even my fault?

There are things I can control and things I cannot.

Confusion,

I can’t control Confusion.

 

Author: TheTLiske

27-Chiari Malformation- Video Games- And the Nerd Universe

Leave a Reply

